Sales & Support 2018-05-14T20:45:43+00:00

LEADERSHIP

Photo of Thomas M. Swaintek
phone/email icons

Thomas M. Swaintek

President

Thomas M. Swaintek

President
Phone: 215.778.5229
tswaintek@stokesequipment.com 

Thomas M. Swaintek

President
Phone: 215.778.5229
tswaintek@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Shane Coady
phone/email icons

Shane Coady

Vice President of Operations

Shane Coady

Vice President of Operations
Phone: 215.416.3849
scoady@stokesequipment.com

Shane Coady

Vice President of Operations
Phone: 215.416.3849
scoady@stokesequipment.com
Photo of David Weinerman
phone/email icons

David Weinerman

Vice President of Sales

David Weinerman

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 610.342.6876
dweinerman@stokesequipment.com

David Weinerman

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 610.342.6876
dweinerman@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Wes Bickhart
phone/email icons

Wes Bickhart

Vice President of Finance

Wes Bickhart

Vice President of Finance
Phone: 215.680.4179
wbickhart@stokesequipment.com

Wes Bickhart

Vice President of Finance
Phone: 215.680.4179
wbickhart@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Michael Swaintek
phone/email icons

Michael Swaintek

Safety Director

Michael Swaintek

Safety Director
Phone: 215.669.5354
mswaintek@stokesequipment.com

Michael Swaintek

Safety Director
Phone: 215.669.5354
mswaintek@stokesequipment.com
SALES
Photo of Kelly Clowney
phone/email icons

Kelly Clowney

Sales Coordinator

Kelly Clowney

Sales Coordinator
 
Phone: 267.885.8740
kclowney@stokesequipment.com

Kelly Clowney

Sales Coordinator
 
Phone: 267.885.8740
kclowney@stokesequipment.com
Photo of David Swaintek
phone/email icons

Dave Swaintek

Key Account Representative, Lehigh Valley Region

Dave Swaintek

Key Account Representative, Lehigh Valley Region
Phone: 215.852.5178
dswaintek@stokesequipment.com

Dave Swaintek

Key Account Representative, Lehigh Valley Region
Phone: 215.852.5178
dswaintek@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Thomas D. Swaintek
phone/email icons

Thomas D. Swaintek

Regional Sales Representative, Lehigh Valley Region

Thomas D. Swaintek

Regional Sales Representative, Lehigh Valley Region
Phone: 215.872.5887
tdswaintek@stokesequipment.com

Thomas D. Swaintek

Regional Sales Representative, Lehigh Valley Region
Phone: 215.872.5887
tdswaintek@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Michael Hess
phone/email icons

Mike Hess

Field Service Representative, Lehigh Valley Region

Mike Hess

Field Service Representative, Lehigh Valley Region
Phone: 610.360.5349
mhess@stokesequipment.com

Mike Hess

Field Service Representative, Lehigh Valley Region
Phone: 610.360.5349
mhess@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Kevin Hutchinson
phone/email icons

Kevin Hutchinson

Key Account Representative, South Eastern PA

Kevin Hutchinson

Key Account Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 215.778.8768
khutchinson@stokesequipment.com

Kevin Hutchinson

Key Account Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 215.778.8768
khutchinson@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Adam Leasure
phone/email icons

Adam Leasure

Regional Sales Representative, South Eastern PA

Adam Leasure

Regional Sales Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 856.362.7146
aleasure@stokesequipment.com

Adam Leasure

Regional Sales Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 856.362.7146
aleasure@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Matthew J. Swaintek
phone/email icons

Matthew J. Swaintek

Regional Sales Representative, South Eastern PA

Matthew J. Swaintek

Regional Sales Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 267.664.2098
matt.swaintek@stokesequipment.com

Matthew J. Swaintek

Regional Sales Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 267.664.2098
matt.swaintek@stokesequipment.com
phone/email icons

Brian R. Dempsey

Field Service Representative, South Eastern PA

Brian R. Dempsey

Field Service Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 610.551.3224
bdempsey@stokesequipment.com

Brian R. Dempsey

Field Service Representative, South Eastern PA
Phone: 610.551.3224
bdempsey@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Josh Partyka
phone/email icons

Josh Partyka

Regional Sales Representative, Central NJ

Josh Partyka

Regional Sales Representative, Central NJ
Phone: 609.741.7573
jpartyka@stokesequipment.com

Josh Partyka

Regional Sales Representative, Central NJ
Phone: 609.741.7573
jpartyka@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Tony Shank
phone/email icons

Tony Shank

Regional Sales Representative, Southern NJ

Tony Shank

Regional Sales Representative, Southern NJ
Phone: 215.783.3438
tshank@stokesequipment.com

Tony Shank

Regional Sales Representative, Southern NJ
Phone: 215.783.3438
tshank@stokesequipment.com
blank person
phone/email icons

Bill Booth

Field Service Representative, Southern NJ

Bill Booth

Field Service Representative, Southern NJ
Phone: 610.834.3743
wbooth@stokesequipment.com

Bill Booth

Field Service Representative, Southern NJ
Phone: 610.834.3743
wbooth@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Steve Puddicombe
phone/email icons

Steve Puddicombe

Regional Sales Representative, DE and MD

Steve Puddicombe

Regional Sales Representative, DE and MD
Phone: 302.363.1432
spuddicombe@stokesequipment.com

Steve Puddicombe

Regional Sales Representative, DE and MD
Phone: 302.363.1432
spuddicombe@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Eric DiSantis
phone/email icons

Eric DiSantis

Field Service Representative, DE and MD

Eric DiSantis

Field Service Representative, DE and MD
Phone: 302.229.3640
edisantis@stokesequipment.com

Eric DiSantis

Field Service Representative, DE and MD
Phone: 302.229.3640
edisantis@stokesequipment.com
SERVICE AND INSTALLATION
Photo of Evan Coady
phone/email icons

Evan Coady

Operations Coordinator

Evan Coady

Operations Coordinator
Phone: 215.791.1741
ecoady@stokesequipment.com

Evan Coady

Operations Coordinator
Phone: 215.791.1741
ecoady@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Kyle Coady
phone/email icons

Kyle Coady

Service/Installation Manager

Kyle Coady

Service/Installation Manager
Phone: 215.787.7889
kcoady@stokesequipment.com

Kyle Coady

Service/Installation Manager
Phone: 215.787.7889
kcoady@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Bryan Spence
phone/email icons

Bryan Spence

Service/Parts Manager

Bryan Spence

Service/Parts Manager
Phone: 215.768.7836
bspence@stokesequipment.com

Bryan Spence

Service/Parts Manager
Phone: 215.768.7836
bspence@stokesequipment.com
Photo of Christopher Sutliff
phone/email icons

Chris Sutliff

Electrical Services Manager

Chris Sutliff

Electrical Services Manager
Phone: 267.716.2149
csutliff@stokesequipment.com

Chris Sutliff

Electrical Services Manager
Phone: 267.716.2149
csutliff@stokesequipment.com
Find out more about our service offerings on our Service page!